A user designated as an owner has no restrictions and can not be deleted. Only one owner is recommended.
All users that are not owners must be assigned to a permission group which may restrict their access to some system features.
Name: User name to identify the user. Note: Changing this value does not affect how the user logs in to the system.
MFA always: If checked, forces the user to enter a 6 digit MFA code in addition to their password. If unchecked, allows user to avoid having to enter 6 digit MFA code on every login. Note: Checking this on increases security but takes extra time on each login.
Group: All users that are not owners must be assigned to a permission group which may restrict their access to some system features. Note: A permission group can also allow access to all system features.
RTS Restrict: Used to restrict the user to only access orders assigned to a particular RTS.
Blocked: When checked, blocks access to all applications for this user.