Delete Order

Updated 8 months ago by Steven Garand

Deleting an order is not recommended. Instead, change the status of the order to Canceled or Completed.
The Delete Order page is only in the setup application RxAdmin and is not available in the user application RxWeb.

Actions

  1. Delete order
  2. Sort order
  3. Move order columns
  4. Filter order


How did we do?