Delete Row

Updated 3 years ago by Steven Garand

Clicking delete only marks the row for deletion. The row is not deleted until the Save button is clicked.
Clicking delete shows the recover option. Click recover to clear the row from being deleted.
Click Cancel changes to clear all edits made since the last save.


How did we do?